Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Name Leader Area of Responsibility    
Ms L Jobling Head Teacher Head Teacher    
Mrs T Bell Deputy Head Teacher Deputy Head Teacher/DSL    
Senior Leadership Team: Ms L Jobling Head Teacher    
  Mrs T Bell Deputy Head Teacher/Upper School Leader    
  Miss K Willis Foundation Stage Leader/Lower School Leader    
  Mrs J Cousins SEND Co-ordinator/EAL    
  Mrs L Townsend Home School Support Worker/Deputy Safeguarding Officer    
Teacher Class Area of Responsibility    
Ms L Jobling Head Teacher      
Mrs T Bell Deputy Head Teacher English    
Mr M Young Year 6 Computing/Art & Design/Design & Technology    

Miss J Biggs

Year 5


Mrs  R Harding & Mrs C Callaghan Year 4 PE (Mrs R Harding) & RE (Mrs C Callaghan    
Mrs T Bell & Mrs R Galea-Baker Year 3 English (Mrs T Bell) & History/Geography (Mrs R Galea-Baker)    

Miss K Willis

Year 2



Mrs R Lock & Mrs J Romagnuolo Year 1 Music/Forest School (Mrs R Lock) & Modern Foreign Languages (Mrs J Romagnuolo)    
Mrs K Salisbury FS2 Science    
Mrs J Cousins 



Mr Bailey

Music Music    
Teaching Assistants and SEND Class      

Mrs K Saker

Year 6      

Mrs P Boyle

Year 5      

Mrs H Storey

Mrs B Sheikh

Year 4

Year 4 & EAL


Mrs D Matthews

Year 3      

Mrs L Maher

Year 2      

Mrs L Blackmore

Mrs T Harris

Year 1

Year 1 & SEND

Mrs J Grimsdale Rainbows      
Miss R Magro Rainbows      
Miss D Ambrose Rainbows      
Madame A Raymond French      
Mrs L Bulcraig Interventions 1:1      
Mrs J Cousins SEND Co-ordinator/EAL      
Mrs L Townsend Home School Support Worker/Attendance Lead    
Office and Site Role      
Mrs S Burden Office Manager      
Mrs J Bull Administration/Finance/Attendance Officer      
Mrs J Odom Administration Officer      
Mr P Lovell Site Manager      
Midday Meals Supervisors        
Madame A Raymond        
Mrs G Kaur        
Yue Hui        

Miss L Dicks

Miss Harfleet        
Breakfast Club Supervisors        
Madam A Raymond        
Miss L Dicks