St Margaret's at Troy Town CE Primary School

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school


Senior Leadership Team: Area of Responsibility


Miss K. Willis Headteacher and DSL


Mrs. B. Lane Assistant Headteacher and DDSL


Mrs. C. Callaghan School Based SENCO
Ms. J. Dexter Trust Lead SENCO
Mrs L. Townsend Pastoral Manager and DDSL


Teachers Class / Area
Mr J. Hartridge Year 6 - Purple Class
Miss J. Drury Year 5 - Blue Class
Miss K. Magner Year 4 - Green Class
Miss. S. Poynton Year 3 - Yellow Class
Miss. G. Hudson Year 2 - Orange Class
Miss T. Sellar Year 1 - Red Class
Miss D. Baker Reception - Rainbows

Miss. S. Donnelly (maternity leave)

Mrs. K. Matthews

Nursery - Sunbeams
Mrs J. Romagnuolo French and PPA Teacher
Miss M. Hart-Lane PPA Teacher
Mr. M. Thacker P.E Teacher
Teaching Assistants  Class
Mrs S. Everitt Year 6 - Purple Class
Mrs L. Blackmore Year 5 - Blue Class
Mrs B. Sheikh Year 4 - Green Class
Mr. C. Patterson Year 3 - Yellow Class
Mrs L. Maher  Year 2 - Orange Class
Mrs H. Storey Year 1 - Red Class
Miss S. Hague Reception - Rainbows
Miss R. Martin Reception - Rainbows
Mrs D. Ambrose Nursery - Sunbeams
Mrs. S. Hughes ELSA, SEND support TA and DDSL
Miss. K. Jones SEND TA
Mrs J. Odom
Speech and Language and intervention TA
Mrs B. Sheikh EAL support


Office and Site
Mrs Sharon Burden Office Manager
Vicky Site Manager
Midday Meals Supervisors
Madame A. Raymond

Trust Diversity Indicators